RTSS Officers

RTSS officers, 2017-2019

Chair: Katherine Silton, Electronic Resources Librarian, North Carolina A&T State University
email: ktsilton [at] ncat [dot] edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect: Kristin Calvert, Head of Content Organization & Management, Western Carolina University
email: kcalvert [at] email [dot] wcu [dot] edu
Past Chair: Anna Craft, Coordinator of Metadata Services, UNC Greensboro
email: arcraft [at] uncg [dot] edu
Secretary/Treasurer: Stephanie Conover, Cataloging Specialist, High Point Public Library
email: stephanie [dot] conover [at] highpointnc [dot] gov
Director: Beth Cramer, Catalog and Liaison Librarian, Appalachian State University
email: crameree [at] appstate [dot] edu
Director: Patricia Dragon, Head, Special Collections Cataloging, East Carolina University
email: dragonp [at] ecu [dot] edu
Acquisitions Interest Group Chair: Christine Fischer, Head of Technical Services, UNC Greensboro
email: cmfische [at] uncg [dot] edu
Cataloging Interest Group Chair: Tiffany Henry, Discovery Cataloger, UNC Greensboro
email: tnhenry [at] uncg [dot] edu
Collection Management & Scholarly Communication Interest Group Chair: Cindy Shirkey, Head of Collection Development, East Carolina University
email: shirkeyc [at] ecu [dot] edu
Electronic Resources Interest Group Chair: Kate Hill, Electronic Resources Librarian, UNC Greensboro
email: kmhill6 [at] uncg [dot] edu
Preservation Interest Group Chair: Lisa Barricella, Head of Monographic Acquisitions, East Carolina University
email: barricellal [at] ecu [dot] edu