Conference Planning Committee

Collaborate, Innovate, Celebrate

Chair of Conference Planning

Mike Crumpton, macrumpt@uncg.edu

Local Arrangements

*Decca Slaughter, slaughdr@forsyth.cc

Billy King, kingwh@forsyth.cc

Chris Burris, burriscj@wfu.edu

Wanda Brown, brownwa@wssu.edu

Lara Luck, luckla@forsyth.cc

Steve Cramer, smcramer@uncg.edu

Sponsorship

Georgia Williams, willig@chowan.edu

Vicki Siler, vsiler@elon.edu

Programs*

*Mary Scanlon, scanlomg@wfu.edu

Kathy Shields, shieldsdk@wfu.edu

Amy Harris, amy_harris@uncg.edu

Gerald Holmes, gvholmes@uncg.edu

Decca Slaughter, slaughdr@forsyth.cc

Meg Smith, msmith@cumberland.lib.nc.us

Assessment

Heather Greer Klein, heathergreerklein@gmail.com

Martin House, martin.house@cpcc.edu

Posters

*Karen Grigg, ksgrigg@uncg.edu

Teresa LePors, lepors@elon.edu

Pat Leamon, pwleamon@gtcc.edu

Rachel Sanders, sandersrc@guilford.edu

Librarians Build Communities

Jenay Solomon, jmsolom2@uncg.edu

Jenneffer Sixkiller, jsixkiller@ci.mooresville.nc.us

Exhibits

*Catherine Tingelstad, cjtingelstad@waketech.edu

Amy Harris, amy_harris@uncg.edu

Mollie Peuler, mollie.peuler@gmail.com

Tracy Pizzi, tracy.pizzi@cpcc.edu

Andrea Kincaid, andrea.kincaid@cpcc.edu

Student Track

Breanne Crumpton, crumptonb@wssu.edu

Finance

Paul Birkhead, paul.birkhead@rowancountync.gov

Siobhan Leondorf, sloendorf@gmail.com

Jennifer Patterson, jenniferreneep@yahoo.com

Website

Laura Wiegand, wiegandl@uncw.edu

Erin Holmes, erholmes24@gmail.com

Terry Brandsma, twbrands@uncg.edu

Samantha Harlow, slharlow@uncg.edu

Publicity

Jennifer Lohmann, jenniferlohmann@gmail.com

Amanda Johnson, Amanda.johnson@ncdcr.gov

LI liaison

Juli Moore, jmoore@iredell.lib.nc.us

Registration/Volunteers

Libby Stone, stone.libby@gaston.edu

Kathelene Smith, kmsmi24@uncg.edu