College & University Section

College and University Section and North Carolina Chapter of the ACRL

Established:  June 1978

The CUS Section gives college and university librarians the opportunity to discuss issues affecting academic libraries of all types and sizes.

CUS Executive Board for the 2015-2017 Biennium:

Kelly McCallister
Appalachian State University- Belk Library and Information Commons
Phone: (828) 262-2782
Email: mccallisterkc [at] appstate [dot] edu
Vice-Chair /
Steve Bahnaman
Campbell University - Wiggins Memorial Library
Phone: (910) 893-1760
Email: bahnamans [at] campbell [dot] edu
Past Chair
Randall Bowman
Elon University - Belk Library
Phone: (336) 278-6571
Email: rbowman [at] elon [dot] edu
Andrea Kincaid
Central Piedmont Community College- Harris Campus
Phone: (704) 330-7695
Email: andrea [dot] kincaid [at] jwu [dot] edu (a)ndrea [dot] kincaid [at] cpcc [dot] edu
Mollie Peuler
Lees McRae College-Dotti Shelton Learning Commons
Phone: (828) 898-8770
Email: peulerm [at] lmc [dot] edu
William Gee
East Carolina University - Joyner Library
Phone: (252) 328-2268
Email: geec [at] ecu [dot] edu